• Webmail
  • FAQ's
  • Log in Register

    Login to your account

    Username *
    Password *
    Remember Me

    Create an account

    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
    Name *
    Username *
    Password *
    Verify password *
    Email *
    Verify email *
    Captcha *
    Reload Captcha

You are here

Patrick Ngolobe-President   Joseph Ajal -Secretary General   Bob Trubish-Director Finance
Julianna Kayaga- Director Public Relations
and Marketing
     Ronald Bbosa-Director Professional
     Paul Akugizibwe - Committee
Jane- Committee


Daily Quote

Wish others well........

On Twitter

On Facebook